Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 615 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 15 items
PositionAkelaResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionAkelaResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)Email
Advancement Chair TBD Entire Pack Pack Level Advancement.Pack615@gmail.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Marcus Rivera Entire Pack Pack Level AssistantCubmaster.Pack615@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Maria Molina Entire Pack Pack Level Chairman.Pack615@gmail.com 
Committee Member Pinito Galvez Entire Pack N/A  
Committee Secretary TBD Entire Pack Pack Level Secretary.Pack615@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Sean Hosang Entire Pack All Grades CubMr.Pack615@gmail.com 
Den 1 Leader Marcus Rivera Tiger Den 1st Grade or (7 Yrs. Old) Den1.Pack615@gmail.com 
Den 2 Leader Ruben Padron Wolf Den 2nd Grade or (8 Yrs. Old) Den2.pack615@gmail.com 
Den 3 Leader Sean HoSang Bear Den 3rd Grade or (9 Yrs. Old) Den3.Pack615@gmail.com 
Den 4 Leader Maria Molina Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade or (10 Yrs. Old) Den4.Pack615@gmail.com 
Den 5 Leader Steve Villacis Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade or (11 Yrs. Old) Den5.Pack615@gmail.com 
District Executive Cody Loucks South Florida Council Hurricane District Cody.Loucks@scouting.org 
Pack Trainer/Committee Member Mayra Rivera-Ventura Entire Pack Pack Level Trainer.Pack615@gmail.com 
Pack Treasurer Susan Buron Entire Pack Pack Level Treasurer.Pack615.gmail.com 
Webmaster Marcus Rivera Entire Pack Pack Level Webmaster.Pack615@gmail.com 
Showing 15 items